Reviews for Beaver Canyon RV Park

| Prissy people don't belong here

By user-5776489... on 2017-10-23.

Awesome place, you have to appreciate the diversity of people and places to enjoy yourself here. There are so many really neat things at this park and the guy who owns it is 88 years old and just a joy to have a conversation with. The Mexican restaurant on the property is very good as the reviewers mentioned.

| Rustic Charm

By user-5883268... on 2017-10-23.

Very unique campground! It's an older RV park but well kept. Nothing fancy but everything that you need. Rustic buildings and goldfield equipment are all over the property. Wonderful Mexican Restaurant on site. We want to come back and stay longer!

| Nice Place!

By user-6047327... on 2017-10-23.

Everyone was really nice.Clean bathrooms and showers.Very cozy Mexican restaurant on location. We had our own personal log cabana out our door with fire pit. Would visit again !

| Ventana

By user-5811275... on 2017-10-23.

We loved this place. Friendly, clean. Lots of antiques around grounds to look at. Dogs welcome to sniff everything, on their leash. We didn't get to try the Mexican restaurant , it was a busy Friday night. Our 40 ft. with tow suv fit in space fine. Ask the owner to show you his 61 Studebaker. Will definitely stay here again.

| Quaint and Friendly

By user-5342651... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2018-08-25 to 2018-08-26

Arrived w/o reservation and they had just rented the last spot but, luckily for us, they had an 'emergency' spot w/electric & water (no sewer). We think it was probably the best spot in the park! Lots and lots of seasonal campers but everyone was friendly and helpful. A restaurant was on site with tasty Mexican food-open 7 days a week but only 4p-9p. This was our 2nd stay and we enjoyed it. Leo even got a ride to an AA meeting down the road.

| Ratings????

By user-5879108... on 2019-08-09.

I do not understand the ratings here. This CG has many old rvs and long-term residents. Seems safe for an overnight stay, but over rated imo

By user-unknown on 2019-08-09.

nice place. RV + 2 adults full hook up 30,-

By user-unknown on 2019-08-09.

Special Place. Perfect for a one night Stay.