Reviews for Blake Ranch RV Park

| Great RV Park

By user-6128787... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2017-04-01 to 2017-04-03

We stayed here for 3 nights in our 41 ft motor home. We were in a roomy pull thru spot. The people here are very nice and accommodating. We needed to stay for a few hours after we pulled out of our spot and they allowed us to just pull up front and hang out till we could get back on the road. Beautiful RV park. Under new management and are planning to add more spots and a pool. We will be back. The only reason I couldn't give them 5 stars was because of poor wi fi and cable connection. We used our booster and were able to get better wi fi. Great dog park. No over the air tv either one bar on phone service.

| Will stay again.

By user-5284300... on 2017-10-23.

Very pet friendly. Clean dog runs. Shower rooms just like being at home, clean and private. Stayed in travel trailer.

| Great Overnight Stop

By user-5793086... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2016-03-26 to 2016-03-27

Stopped on our way from California to Texas and loved it. Nice sites and wonderful staff. A definite stop for us in the future.

| Gravel lot, EMPTY.....

By user-5452280... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2016-06-25 to 2016-06-26

I am changing my review to poor, called this morning knowing that checkout was at 11 AM asked for one more hour since I was waiting on prescriptions from Walgreens, they reluctantly said yes. Look at the lot it's completely empty it's not as if people were waiting to get in here. Full hookups, but it doesn't cost $25 like everyone posts. It was $32.83 with Goodsam discount. I asked for a backin, but they said none were available When I checked in, they were 10% full. This is a great way to charge more when you check in. Won't be staying here again. I didn't even get a receipt

| $35.00

By user-5909024... on 2017-10-23.

Pull-Thru sites are $35. and change with tax and Good Sam. Nice level sites. Advertised at $25

| Beautiful park!

By user-6302110... on 2017-10-23.

We loved staying at Blake Ranch RV Park. It is east of Kingman, so it is quiet. It has easy access from I-40. The pull through sites are very long and wide. Quite refreshing from so many cramped parks. 15% discount to Escapees members.

| Great park

By user-6746318... on 2017-10-23.

Clean restrooms, nice Office, outside fish and a sweet cat, nice and friendly atmosphere

| Great RV Park

By user-5430309... on 2017-10-23.

This Park is very nice. Sites are long and mostly level. Full hookups with 30/50 amp and cableTV. Do not trust your GPS. Head past the Petro truck stop on Blake Ranch Road, straight into the RV Park. There are some trees but sites are very wide such that your slides should no be a problem. Well off the freeway so there is no traffic noise.

| Nice park

By user-6435321... on 2017-10-23.

Could use a pool or a fitness room, but overall clean and well cared for park

| Small sites

By user-5908797... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2016-08-09 to 2016-09-09

Overnight pull through sites are the way to go here. Long term sites are small. Verizon was very slow. They have free wi-fi but painfully slow. Might work better in pull through sites that are closer to office. Told the cable reception was being worked on and was still bad when we left. No off air signals present. Definite satellite if you have it. Nice to have gas station and convenience stores next door. Walmart 15 mins away.

| Great Stop

By user-2738003 on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2016-07-05 to 2016-07-07

Stayed two days. WIFI worked very well. Clean.Staff very professional. Will stay here again if travelling this area.

| Great park under new ownership and management

By anonymous-user on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2016-07-04 to 2016-07-05

This park is under new ownership and management in the last 8 months. So I can write a positive review. The old regime, not so good. When I heard it had been sold, I could not wait to make my reservation. What a great place. The sites are level, wide and long. This park is terrific!!! The laundry room and personal showers are the best I have ever seen (and I have been doing this for 40 years). And then there are the managers. What a great couple. They could not have been more accommodating and so very friendly and helpful.

| Sehr schöner Campground

By user-6221178... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2015-04-29 to 2015-04-30

Sehr zu empfehlen, 26,- $ mit Full Hook Up und free Wi-Fi.

| Blake Ranch

By user-6737116... on 2017-10-23.

We stayed three nights. Great place. The shower rooms are most impressive. Clean and private rooms.

| Lovely! Glad we stopped here!

By user-6112715... on 2017-10-23.

Excellent place to stop! Big spaces,2 dog runs, quiet, good mtn views & nice deserty landscaping. Clean all over - incl the bathroom/shower situation. Nice team working there - hi Marlo! We ended up staying 2 nights bc of high winds & had a great time with our dogs. Saw bunnies and ravens - no snakes yet. That we could see...

| Wonderful

By user-5808936... on 2017-10-23.

Very nice and clean facilities. Can't ask for more.

| Spacious sites

By user-4669211... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2015-03-18 to 2015-03-23

The sites are long enough that the toad doesn't need to be unhooked. More than wide enough for our four slides and room to park our Jeep alongside our motorhome. Very friendly staff. We extended our stay from two nights to five in order to visit the run distillery about 20 miles away. We had a wonderful view out our front windshield of trees and hills. Easy access from I-40 and away from town so it's quiet. Our coach is over 40 feet and parking in the site was easy. The roads in the park are wide. We look forward to staying here again.

| Clean and friendly park

By user-4924476... on 2017-10-23.

This is one of those parks that never change we have been stopping here for five years two times each year and it is always clean the staff is great. You cannot beat the price. We have a 39 foot 5th wheel. Loads of room for slides.

| Great spot to rest for the night!

By user-5251883... on 2018-03-14.

Really nice lady in the office quickly checked us into a great shady, level spot! Jim did an excellent job filling our propane tanks and the hookups were clean and well maintained. The restrooms were clean, private rooms that included a shower and sink. We traveled with our dogs who enjoyed the bark park and if you have horses, bring them along as they welcome them! AMAZING! I plan on staying here every time I pass back through!

| Great park for overnight stay!

By user-6747816... on 2018-03-14. Stayed 2018-01-22 to 2018-01-23

We’ve stayed at Blake Ranch RV Park twice. Both times were only overnight while passing through the area. Both times we made reservations and arrived after office hours and after dark, but easily found check-in info and directions to our space left for us. Spaces are well-labeled and we were assigned was a nice long pull-through so we wouldn’t have to unhook our toad. We didn’t inspect any of the amenities, but the park itself was clean and obviously well-maintained, and the woman in the office the next morning was very friendly. This park is also very easy to get to (if you have to find it in the dark) as it’s a short straight distance off Interstate 40, just past a Petro station (which is handy for fueling up).

| Good overnight park

By user-6256688... on 2018-07-06.

We have stayed here at least five times over the last 20 years and will continue to when traveling through Kingman. The park is well kept and has excellent facilities. The utilities are well placed and easily accessed. My only regret is that the park was nearly empty on our last visit.

| Live this park, love the managers!

By user-unknown on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2018-12-14 to 2018-12-16

We stopped for an a quick overnight and wound up staying an extra day and night because it was so nice. The managers were helpful, friendly, and supportive The showers are wonderful - roomy, comfortable, individual rooms with sink and toilet - and very clean. Two fenced dog runs were clean and spacious. Just what our dogs needed after several days on the road. We will definitely stay here next time we come thru.