Reviews for Bridgeview RV Resort

| Jesus Lover

By user-6292401... on 2017-10-23.

Great place! Trust these other reviews. Very friendly and customer friendly. Campsites on river but better call ahead to see what's available, first come, first served. Give it five stars, six if possible!!

By user-5212178... on 2017-10-23.

Awesome park, we pulled in and the were treated amazing. Would recommend to everybody.

| Great place and location

By user-5897559... on 2017-10-23.

This was a great stay right next to the river. Very clean and beautiful place with educated camp hosts.ill be back for sure because it's close to hwy 5 and the office hours are from 6:00 am to 8:00 pm,so someone will answer the phone and talks to you for availability.

| Convenient and beautiful

By user-5879840... on 2017-10-23.

Conveniently close to the highway, but still with a beautiful setting on the river. The owners were wonderful!

| Fantastic!!

By user-5495439... on 2017-10-23.

Awesome place to stay - super clean and the host couple took complete care of us - we needed and inexpensive place for a one night stay with the RV and this was a perfect fit - if we are ever back in the area we would definitely look into a longer stay here. :)

| Nice Place

By user-5827104... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2016-02-25 to 2016-02-26

We arrived on a beautiful day and chose a spot along the Rogue River. The hosts were very thorough and helpful. There's a nice walking trail along the river on the other side of the bridge. We had a good wifi signal, and lots of cable channels to choose from. I would definitely recommend it.

| Great Spot!

By user-6367592... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2017-09-11 to 2017-09-12

This is a nice RV Park right in the Rogue River. Well maintained and nice owners. The only issue is that it can be loud at night because of proximity to the freeway. But the river spot makes a bit of noise worth it.

| Hot Spot

By user-6503884... on 2017-10-23.

Best everything right here. Fishing off the dock is great.

| Great Find

By user-5810709... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2015-05-11 to 2015-05-13

Very nice place on the river with great views. Level concrete strips, plenty of space between rigs, and full hookups. Friendly and so helpful, I would go back here. Plus close to the Rouge River Jet Boat rides. Recommend you do the dinner cruise. Outstanding. PS the freeway is right across the river so there is some freeway noise, but the park is so clean and nice, and the noise was not bad. Also, one of the better Wi-Fi systems I have seen. Not like at home but really good and useable.

| Great choice

By user-4958669... on 2017-10-23.

We love this park, not only is it beautifully maintained with plenty of local amenities, Georgia is an absolute doll and Al is very helpful. Close to the highway and a decent fishing spot is a short walk.

| Nice Park Highway Noise

By user-5409141... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2018-08-08 to 2018-08-09

This is a very well kept and shaded park with extremely friendly and helpful staff. It's located right on the Rouge River and next to interstate 5. 50 amp FHU, good cable, reasonable wifi, not satellite friendly and 4 over the air tv stations. Sites are close to each other with little space in between. Didn't use the restrooms or laundry. The biggest downside (and the reason for the 3 star rating) is the significant highway noise and trucks using Jake brakes.

| BEAUTIFUL and well managed

By user-unknown on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-04-09 to 2019-04-11

Very nice RV camp. Management is on top of it. Private shower/restrooms. Clean and very nice handicap shower/restroom. Staff is friendly. Rite off of I-5 and yes you can hear a LITTLE of the freeway but really have to listen for it. Stayed 2 night and have added this to my favorites