Reviews for Crystal Isles RV Resort

| Nice park

By user-4724108... on 2017-10-23.

Staff is very friendly and sites are roomy. Bathrooms are clean. We are staying here in a 30 foot travel trailer. Not sure what the nightly rate is because we are staying here under Thousand Trails.

| Not my first choice

By user-5797814... on 2017-10-23.

Great pool but that's about it. This place could use some TLC. The sites are bumpy and it doesn't drain well after rain. The staff is friendly enough.

| Over rated

By user-6732797... on 2018-03-14. Stayed 2018-02-07 to 2018-02-09

Expensive with no wifi included. Had to pay extra for wifi. Lots of bumpy, wet sites that are small with no table. Large park with only 2 bath houses that are small. Some sites have people with Lazer light shows that would hit us in the eyes when at our kitchen window. Staff was friendly and helpful.

| Good campground with nice amenities

By user-6027824... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-02-24 to 2019-02-26

This campground is expensive but convenient to the nearby parks. Observations: grounds are clean and well kept, has a boat launch, a nice pool, a well-equipped clubhouse with plenty of scheduled events, pickle ball court, tennis courts, and a playground. There are a lot of permanent people but it is a good winter escape.

| Surprised

By user-unknown on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-02-24 to 2019-02-26

After reading several reviews, I was happily surprised to find that this Campground was so much better than the reviews. The amenities are many: beautiful pool, beach volleyball court, basketball court, pickelball court, horse shoes, nice clubhouse, dog park, boat launch, and lots of planned activities. There are picnic tables at each site, and cable TV. We were there when there hadn't been any rain, but I can see that many sites might be muddy when wet. The name of the park now has the word Encore after Isles, so maybe it had a makeover.

| Not in my book

By user-unknown on 2019-08-09.

Was their this pass weekend and the first site was to small and very unlevel the second site was good but hard to back in because a lot of boats park all around the area.lots of permit campers their and run down units .road is very tight too. Only one both house it s at the pool