Reviews for Delta Ridge RV Park

By user-6316642... on 2017-10-23.

Place is clean and well kept. Mosquitoes were bad and no facilities. This is a not a bad place for a one night stay.

| Love it.

By user-5880666... on 2017-10-23.

Very good overnight spot for rest.

| Great place for an overnight stay

By user-4863331... on 2017-10-23.

No facilities. Clean and quite. Gary was very nice over the phone gave us excellent directions.

| Perfect Overnight

By user-6202412... on 2017-10-23.

This is a perfect overnight stop. The owner is available 24 hours for a late call and arrival. He will help with setup. We did it with a class A and toad. $25.

| TT

By user-6246930... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2013-11-09 to 2013-11-10

A neat/clean park just off I-40. Very easy access for big rigs. No facilities, but I don't like public restrooms amd baths anyway. Stayed in motorhome headed to Red Bay for service. Great price of $25.00.

| Overnight stay

By user-6124017... on 2017-10-23.

Owner is very nice. Site was level. The park is clean. Close to many amenities! $30 for fifty amp with water and sewer.

| JAMES

By user-5812224... on 2017-10-23.

Nice park,level spots,nice people. Good for the price

| Nice overnighter

By user-5868875... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2016-07-12 to 2016-07-13

Level gravel pads. Full hook up. Easy off highway. No shower facilities but great for an on the road stop over.

| Pretty place!

By user-5807165... on 2017-10-23.

Great over night spot. So close to interstate, you can see it out your window. The owner was the sweetest man. Very nice place to stay. Close to stores and restaurants.

| Nice RV park

By user-4919470... on 2017-10-23.

Very convenient to I 40 for overnight stay. Restaurant not as good as previous reviewer claims

| Great overnight

By user-5088624... on 2017-10-23.

This small park about 40 miles outside Memphis was just perfect. Owners are very friendly and accommodating. Only downside is no showers. On the positive side each site has a generous amount of well kept grass (not weeds). Our dogs were very grateful!

| Rv owner

By user-6269048... on 2017-10-23.

I loved this park . Not a big park but the spaces are generous. Well maintained, clean , gravel 75 ft pull thurs that are level , lush green mowed grass . 30/ 50 amp , water , sewer, wifi . I gave it a 4 just because it has NO bath house. Easy access to I 40 . Some road noise . Quite neighborhood . Great for over night !

| Overnight stop

By user-4959826... on 2017-10-23.

Nice little park. This was our second stay. Owner is vertical accommodating, reasonably priced $ $33 for the night. Will be back to stay. Spaces are level and gravel.

| Functional

By user-5996506... on 2017-10-23.

This is the perfect stop over park. Full hookups, long, level sites and more close by services than you will ever need. What is not to love!

| Delta Ridge

By user-5886178... on 2017-10-23.

4.5 * Great stop over. Clear clean level sites. Called and Gary was great. He texted me directions and a map. Told me to text him on arrival day morning and he would cone two spots for us. Arrived and checked in at old saw mill cafe. Then headed into find our spots and there they were with cones.

| Good stay

By user-5241279... on 2017-10-23.

This park is no frills, but for a comfortable night's stay right off of I-40, it really can't be beat for the price. Don't be unnerved by the entrance. Standard hookups, and no bathhouses, but again, no-frills. The owner was pleasant and helpful. He is working to add additional sites to the the park. Wi-fi had issues, but I would return.

| Nice overnight stop

By user-6323920... on 2017-10-23.

No frills, easy access, level gravel sites, nice staff. Enter off Confederate Drive around the cafe. Local services and store nearby. We would stay again. Good value.

| Love, love, love this RV Park!!!

By user-5347152... on 2017-10-23.

Hands down, the nicest Host anywhere. Gary is the best! It is quiet... CLEAN ("manicured" is an understatement) ... Full hookups... Level... Free WiFi. Yes, the local "skeeters" are healthy, but they are everywhere in the South. Walmart walking distance. Some of the best food anywhere at the Ole Sawmill. You'll pass it as you enter. They have a huge, full buffet. Best early, as buffets always are. The secret is their BREAKFAST BUFFET. DONT MISS THAT! Thumbs up!!!!

| TEXAS BOUND

By anonymous-user on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2013-09-05 to 2013-09-07

EASY AS IT GETS. jUST OFF I-40 @ EXIT 241A. FULL HOOKUPS INCLUDING WIFI. 75/80' PULL THRUS' SITES MAKING BIG RIG ACCESS VERY EASY. ALL SITES ARE CLEAN, NEAT & LEVEL. CURRENT RATE WAS $25.00 TOTAL.

| Delta Ridge RV Park

By user-6145518... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2014-10-06 to 2014-10-07

Great location for an overnight stay. Don't even need to unhitch as everything is within walking distance, (Walmart, grocery store, restaurant, pharmacy, etc).

| No showers but you can use the restaurant bathroom

By user-4564430... on 2017-10-23.

| Easy overnight stop

By user-5735995... on 2017-10-23.

The place is right off the highway but it was quiet and clean. Food and grocery store walking distance away.

| Nice one night stop over

By user-6199866... on 2017-10-23.

Easy access from I40. Paid $25. No frills. Has WiFi. Road noise from the interstate. Clean and neat campground. Friendly owner.

By anonymous-user on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2017-05-17 to 2017-05-18

Nice clean place. Easy access to the highway. I would come back.

| Great little park!

By user-4823786... on 2017-10-23.

Met at the office with a smile, great site! Not too crowded. Had no issues at all. We will definitely stop there again!

By user-5895962... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2015-07-06 to 2015-07-07

Stopped for one night. Its very clean; sites are gravel filled and level; very basic facilities. It was a bit tricky to find the park as it was on a small road between & behind businesses . . . after missing the street the first time around, we finally found it. One suggestion . . . make a bigger "RV Park" sign showing the way!! Gary was very nice on the phone! (nd)

| Tfreeman

By user-4965197... on 2017-10-23.

Nice park! Very clean and easy to get in and out

| Very adequate

By user-5838325... on 2018-03-14.

Level gravel crushed rock pull through sites. Accessible via grocery store entrance. No cable, but WiFi good. Hookups placed in well thought out spots. Great for overnight and close to I-30.

| Great Park!

By user-5777148... on 2018-03-14. Stayed 2017-12-03 to 2017-12-04

This was our second stay in the park on our way to Texas. Still very clean and quiet. Very nice owner. Will stay here on our way back. Thanks Gary for a clean, convenient, and safe place for overnight!

| Place to hook up

By user-5809356... on 2018-03-14.

Strictly a place to hook up but sites are level and work

| Great for an overnight!

By user-4832423... on 2018-07-06. Stayed 2018-06-13 to 2018-06-14

This is a clean, well maintained park for an overnight stop when crossing Arkansas on I-40. Gravel pull-thru sites are level and long. We had more than enough room for our 35-foot travel trailer and tow vehicle. Landscaping is nice and there is plenty of grass for walking a pet. There are no picnic tables or other outside amenities. There are no public restrooms or showers, so the full hookups for RVs are necessary. The 50-amp service didn't stutter with both ACs running full blast. Wi-Fi connection was good, with about 10 other vehicles in the campground. It is close to the freeway, but the road noise is minimal. I had to focus to even hear trucks passing by less than a half mile away. Delta Ridge IS a little bit hard to find. If you find the Ole Sawmill Cage, you are almost There! Turn right past the cafe, you'll go behind the Red Roof and Quality Inns and you'll be there. This campground isn't a destination, but is

| Great safe spot near Memphis

By user-5858592... on 2018-07-06. Stayed 2018-06-13 to 2018-06-14

Delta Ridge RV Park is a nice little RV park to spend a day or two just West of Memphis. It is a hidden spot about 30 miles west ... level pull thru gravel sites, very clean, manicured grass, no pool/restrooms/etc but solid 50A service, sewer, water. and WiFi. The owner Gary is a fine southern gentleman who is a pleasure to talk with. There are not many places near Memphis that are safe and clean ... this is a great place to stop.

| Would have so loved to meet Gary

By user-5358434... on 2019-08-09.

He was exceptional on the phone/text Unfortunately our gps took us a different route and we would have had to drive 80 miles round trip to get back on course. He was very understanding - I have him down as a favorite in RVParky and we will definitely add him to our path in the future.

| Overnighter

By user-6349697... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2018-09-22 to 2018-09-23

Nice little park for overnight stay. Full hookups. No facilities but we are self contained. Had WiFi but no cable. Gravel pull thru. would stay again coming and going this way. Located behind red roof inn.

| Nice overnight spot

By user-6008211... on 2019-08-09.

Based on others reviews, we texted Gary a few hours before arriving & he responded almost immediately, which was nice. Most spots are long pull throughs, easy to get in & out of. Owner is very nice & showed us to our spot. I d definitely stay here again. Easy on/off of I-40.

| Convenient overnight

By user-6666271... on 2019-08-09.

Nice, level gravel pull throughs with full hookups. There is no bathhouse, no picnic tables, no firepits or any other amenities. Wifi was very slow and kept shutting off. Walmart and McDonalds 2 blocks away. Small cafe extremely close. Right off highway so some road noise but not bothersome with windows closed and not noticeable with AC on. One thing to watch out for is that some pull throughs are stacked. You could be stacked behind someone and be forced to back out if you want to leave early.

| Just look for the Old Sawmill Cafe and Exxon Gas!

By user-5090673... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2018-11-15 to 2018-11-16

The Gps surely didn't know how to get to this fine stop over for us. Gary had given us directions; but we decided to hit the local Walmart first. Darn Gps wanted us to get back on; then right back off the freeway; we weren't about to do that. We went under the interstate and made a U-turn and then we were able to use Gary's directions. The place was a perfect overnight stay for and highly recommend it. We had no problems with the fact that this campsite has no restrooms or showers as there was ample water, sewage, and electricity at each site.

| Yup an overnight stop

By user-unknown on 2019-08-09.

Level with power water and maybe full hook up. It is the end of December so all we used was power. Level gravel sites easy in and out even for big rigs. Hard to find from the road but turn right at the McDonald's and follow the signs. No bathrooms but many stores and fast food close at hand.

By user-5886721... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2018-12-06 to 2018-12-07

Sites were level and large enough for our 36 ft with tow car. There is a Walmart nearby. We just hooked up to power since we were only staying the one night. Kind of hard to find because the gravel road is off a parking lot. No one on site. Drop payment off in drop box. Staff returned calls promptly and gave us directions. Would stay again.

| Good overnighter.

By user-4796177... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2018-12-31 to 2019-01-01

A nice stop for a a quick overnighter. Right off of the interstate, turn right before McDonald's, then another right after the Sawmill Cafe. Sites are large, flat gravel, and abundant with full hook ups and pull throughs. The park is nice and clean. Can't say the same for the Sawmill Cafe.

| Just the Basics

By user-unknown on 2019-08-09.

Stayed here 1 night when traveling through in our 34 foot Class A. There are no bathrooms. Lots are flat. Water, sewer and electric. No frills campsite - close to I-40

| Nice for an Overnight

By user-6149644... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-02-06 to 2019-02-07

Looking for a place to spend the night. Called the number and the owner texted me the directions. Google Maps gets you close, the directions helped. You see register and put it along with your money in the slot in the door. The owner stopped ny later to see if all was OK. Large Pull-through with full hook-ups. No bath house or laundry. Walmart just around the corner, several restaurants in walking distance. Some highway and train noise.

| No Thrills , No Frills

By user-5855779... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-02-13 to 2019-02-14

Extremely convenient to I40, gas, market & restaurants.

| Good overnight stop

By user-6123894... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-04-06 to 2019-04-07

Next to the freeway. We have a white noise machine so no issue with noise. we had a storm go through which flooded the entire site. lots of fast food ,but no restaurants.

| Nice off highway stop

By user-5895051... on 2019-08-09.

Nice place to stop for a night. The owner couldn't have been nicer! Easy in and out.

| Finally met Gary!

By user-5358434... on 2019-08-09.

He was as curious in person as he is in the phone. The park is great for a weary traveler to stop for the night. It has level sites and 75 pull through The road noise is a little much but not as bad as other places

| Great Little Gem!

By user-unknown on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-06-13 to 2019-06-14

This is the second time that we've stayed here on our way to and from The East Coast. Called ahead and the owner texted me the directions that led me straight to this park. Within walking d iui stance oh f a Shopperette and a great little resturant that serves great Southern Cooking. Walmart is within two blocks. Just an all around great place. Clean, level sites.

| Texas to Ohio Trip

By user-5484826... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-06-22 to 2019-06-23

Perfect spot for overnight, longer if you need to stay a few days. Manager was super friendly. Several restaurants within walking distance. We selected Arkansas Best Seafood Garden. Delicious spicy crab leg dinner for $15.95.

By user-unknown on 2019-08-09.

Great campground! stayed for a month for work

| A good stop

By user-6423604... on 2019-08-09.

Everything you need for a couple of nights ... and nothing you don t ... we will stay again anytime we we are this way ... but I sure won t eat at the Sawmill again and Cabot recommend it

| Very Nice

By user-5828687... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-07-09 to 2019-07-10

Was not for sure about the park when we first pulled in after we got there we was happy that we stopped the people that own it is a older couple and they are nice as they can be. The park is real clean and nice whal kept up. We only stopped for a night will stop again if I travel through .

| Nice & Quiet

By user-unknown on 2019-08-09.

Easy pull through sites with a decent amount of space between each site, gravel pad with grass, trees, and plants planted between each site. Full hookups that are in good condition. We slept great with no noise. Thank you Gary for the friendly check in.