Reviews for Lincoln Road RV Park

| Not worth what they charge

By user-768003 on 2017-10-23.

It's expensive to stay here even in the off season. They allow garbage and dog poop to pile up outside rvs and dont care. Dogs barking and people working on their trailers and RVs make this place super noisy. Showers are small and nasty and toilets are always plugged up. Stay at Walmart you'll be happier.

| Nice place

By user-5880581... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2017-08-19 to 2017-08-21

We stopped on our way from Glacier to Yellowstone. Great place to get reorganized and cleaned up. Has everything you need. Propane, laundry and showers. Layout of showers is odd but endless hot water made up for it. Manager was very nice and accommodating. Wifi is terrible but can't have everything. Would definitely return if ever this way again. Safe and quiet.

| Pleasant Park

By user-6261094... on 2017-10-23.

Price: $36.53 night for week stay. Pros: level gravel spaces with just enough room between rigs. Picnic tables and green grass. Downtown about 10 minutes away. Satellite friendly. Cons: additional charge for 50 amp service. Wi-Fi service basically useless. No cable, but could receive local digital channels with roof antenna. Would stay here again :-)

| Good place

By user-4614963... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2015-05-29 to 2015-06-01

Giving it 5 stars to counter act the 1 star review. This is a nice park clean restrooms older laundry facility. The price which I thought was reasonable 38.52 a night good Sam 50amp full hook up. This an average 3 star park nothing special but clean and close to freeway and lakes.

| RUDE and incompetent manager!!

By user-4719577... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2017-07-01 to 2017-07-02

Facilities are adequate. Spaces are somewhat tight. Roads are covered with gravel so there was some dust. Bathroom and showers were clean, but not real private. Three showers in one room so when you step out no privacy from others. The main reason we gave it only two stars is the manager is a BIG JERK!! He's RUDE and basically called my husband a lair and wouldn't admit he was wrong when my husband showed him our name and phone on the list. We had spent one night, left for a few days and were returning back on a Sunday to stay for a month. Needless to say the owner lost out on good deal because of the rude manager. Will NOT stay here again.

| Nice

By user-4775594... on 2017-10-23.

This is a nice place to stay for the night. Sites are gravel and level. Close between sites but easy to get in and out. We were in a Motor home so I didn't check out the restroom. I would stay here again for the one night.

| Way too expensive

By user-5783157... on 2017-10-23.

One night with Good Sam is $41.00. We have been staying for one night each way as we travel through but it is getting rediculously expensive for one night. We won't stay here this fall, or ever again.

| Very average

By user-5515726... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2016-08-20 to 2016-08-23

Seems like a typical park... the spaces were narrower than I like, no cable, horrible WiFi, low water pressure, no pool. The "pet area" was just a dirt/weed field. However, the laundry/bathroom facilities were clean. Not much more to say...

| Enjoyed our stay here

By user-4560868... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2017-07-26 to 2017-07-29

We actually really enjoyed out stay at this campground. We found no rude manager and our campsite was large enough for us. If you come in a huge rig then yes they might be tight but we had no problems with our small camper. The bathrooms are clean although as someone else stated not very private. There are shower stalls but then one big room you step out into. No privacy at all. If I were the owners I would try and find a way to make each stall more private. The campground is far enough away from the highway that there was no road noise at all. Site were level and easy set up on. We would stay again if in the area.

| Nice park

By user-5226683... on 2017-10-23.

Road and sites gravel so a little dusty. Sites are long and level though. Nice swatch of green grass between units. Facilities are very clean but they are older. Located away from the road, so it's very quiet. Would definitely stay here again. Close to city center about 10 minutes.

By user-6343902... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2015-09-14 to 2015-09-19

This park is clean and far enough off the interstate to be quiet but easily accessible. Bathrooms and laundry are clean and adequate for the size of the park. No cable or wifi. We stayed here in a motor home. While in the area take the boat tour of The Gates of the Mountains. Beautiful and lots of history.......reasonably priced.

By user-6015179... on 2017-10-23.

It is a very nice campground. Has nice green grassy areas. A little high as they do not have cable and the WiFi is not that good. Also there is a lot of dog poop but that is because of the people who are so lazy as to not pick up after their own dogs! The owners need to kick them out like some places do.

| Nice place but a little expensive

By user-4739273... on 2018-07-06.

Quiet, that is what we are looking for! Great shopping in Helena just before crossing into Canada. Wifi is NOT EXISTING, we don't know why they say free WiFi, it is just not here! Sites are very long but when you have neighbours very tight. Grass, gravel where you park and tables. Park is very well maintained but that is it. Just great for a day or two doing shopping.

| Nice place

By user-5280788... on 2018-07-06.

This is a great stop between Glacier and Yellowstone. A very simple place, over the air tv, Wi-Fi is iffy, thus the 4 stars. Great management in the office! Will definitely stay here again.

| Nice but expensive

By user-1387010 on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-05-20 to 2019-05-21

This place has become a KOA. It has pull thru level sites and full hook ups. No cable TV, the bathrooms are heated and clean. No dog runs yet but it is in the plans as well as a pool in the future. Rates a little high for the current amenities.

| Now a KOA

By user-6147117... on 2019-08-09.

Always thought KOA were some of the best camps but large open site expensive for what you get

| Clean and convenient

By user-6382571... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-06-06 to 2019-06-07

Great stop off point between Yellowstone and Glacier National Park. Clean and well maintained.

| Improved Wi-Fi system under KOA

By user-unknown on 2019-08-09.

If KOA keeps price around $50 this will be a good value. New Wi-Fi system much improved over old and still clean, quiet with level sites. To justify more $$$ the would need to install cable.