Reviews for Miller Creek RV Resort

| Home away from Home

By user-6419239... on 2017-10-23.

Really great place to stay! Beautiful creek, well maintained. We lived here for 6 months! Great winter activities! Paul the owner was amazing and some really great people live here. Great watering hole and dog parks. Even a gym in the back. Only reason it's not a 5 star is you have to pay extra for wi-fi and it was not cheap. Also a few nosey people in the neighborhood. We would return in the future!!!

| Bad first impression

By user-4987201... on 2017-10-23.

Didn’t even get a chance to book a slot before being laughed out of the office. Contrary to previous reviews, the customer service on 10/6/17 was atrocious. If slots or dates are not available, try offering a solution before histeric laughter. Won’t try to visit this park again.

| Very nice!

By user-5871638... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2017-05-14 to 2017-05-15

We are not fans of private campgrounds, preferring Parks, but this campground is very nice. Very neat and tidy, spotlessly clean. Very nice laundry, and only $1.50 per load. It had been a hot day, so was nice to plug in for some AC, too off our batteries, etc. Highly recommend.

| Very nice!

By user-6224181... on 2017-10-23.

Miller Creek RV Resort was a lovely place to stay. I only wish we were staying more than one night. The creek is peaceful and beautiful. Very clean facilities and impressive meeting areas.

| Beautiful

By user-6208888... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2015-03-15 to 2015-03-16

I agree with previous reviewer - this is a very nice park, and the staff is very courteous and helpful. We only stayed 1 night due to a pressing need to move on the next day. But, this RV park is on our list to come back to and stay. A great location to use as a home base for touring the surrounding area. We can't get enough of the Hill Country! You won't go wrong staying here

| Wonderful!

By user-5840054... on 2017-10-23.

By far the most beautiful RV park we have visited yet! Nice roomy spaces, beautiful hill country surroundings, good dog park and friendly staff. We paid $35.00 for the night with full hook ups.