Reviews for Point of View Key Largo RV Resort

| Serene setting

By user-4552868... on 2017-10-23.

Great facilities. Get a site on the water front. Great view

| Very nice and great view

By user-4552868... on 2017-10-23.

Pricey but very is great. Get the water front sites.

| Beautiful park

By user-5881602... on 2017-10-23.

Right on the ocean, large roomy sites, great restaurants near by, awesome staff.

| Nice campground

By user-5823340... on 2017-10-23.

Nice camp ground. We had a waterfront site. The wi-if is terrible.

| Coral rocks

By user-5279150... on 2017-10-23.

The large coral rock that is every where is really hard on the feet.

| José Domínguez

By user-5809446... on 2017-10-23.

Reservar

| Only taking reservations thru Sept. 2016

By user-6448333... on 2017-10-23.

I just called to inquire about making reservations (4/10/16) and was informed the RV park will be closing in September and will be turned into an hotel property. It looks like it would have been a nice place to stay. It wouldn't let me post without a rating, so the one star rating simply means to be aware that they are only taking reservations through September.

| Closing permanently in May

By user-6463781... on 2017-10-23.

Being converted into a hotel and bungalows.

| Summer Resident

By user-5811095... on 2017-10-23.

We stay here the last two summers. All I can say is thank you for the memories and friendships. The staff makes you feel like family.

| Very nice

By user-5504983... on 2017-10-23.

A little costy

| Very nice

By user-5834480... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2015-12-02 to 2015-12-03

This was recommended to us by Bluewater Key RV park on our way to Bluewater keys. Nice stop very friendly staff Nice clean park Beautiful view. Key Largo is a neat little town so on our way back we're going to stop there again.

| So peaceful

By user-6208304... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2015-11-03 to 2015-11-10

We had a waterview site#56. All utilities worked and the grounds were kept spotless. The freshwater infinity pool was a treat with the sunsets. Getting availability may be a chore however! Best staycation (we're from Florida) ever! We camped in a 38' Winnebago with a tow. Worth the cost!

| Park sold

By user-5811095... on 2017-10-23.

| Breathtaking

By user-5242461... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2015-03-28 to 2015-04-04

The park is appropriately named Point of View. The sunsets are spectacular. Pricey but worth every penny. Wonderfully maintained, good size for big rigs, plenty of room at sites, beautiful pool and facilities are good. I appreciated the rock instead of sand - it kept sand out of the RV. Great park for kids and retirees alike!

| Nice

By user-4737491... on 2017-10-23.

Very nice campground but pricey.

| Nice

By user-1198001 on 2017-10-23.

Pricey but it is the Keys. Gravel is nice to avoid tracking in sand. Convenient location. Beautiful views.