Reviews for Santa Nella RV Park

| Friendly and clean

By user-6267833... on 2017-10-23.

Called ahead to get a spot. The lady in the office said she closed at 7 but took my name and assigned me a spot. Said she would leave me instructions and we could pay in the morning. We got there right at 7 and she said she was going to wait for us anyway. Super nice and the park seems to be very clean and cared for

By user-4924476... on 2017-10-23.

Very nice and clean. Cable TV has been added. Have been here before but it is not the same it is much better. Stayed here in 39 foot 5th wheel.

| Great Place to Stop

By user-5884753... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2017-09-12 to 2017-09-14

Have stayed here many times while traveling on I5 from WA to SoCal. Nice concrete wide level pads. Access driveway and interior roads have "new" pavement (9/17).. Smooth and nice . Travel with a 34' 5th wheel and have always been given a double space which is large enough to park without unhooking when I've stayed for a quick overnight. If unhooked, enough room for two vehicles net to the 5'ver. Interior roads no problem for larger rigs. WiFi is adequate. Good signal strength, speed varies. Cell coverage very good along with cellular data. OTA TV digital signals very good, park cable is analog and OK. Manager and staff are very pleasant and helpful. After hours arrivals are easy, settle up in the morning. Will continue to stop here traveling I5. As others have said, plenty of food choices within walking distance ( careful crossing CA33!). Fuel choices also, my fav is Rotten Robbie across the street.

| NORTHWESTERN VACATUON 2014

By user-4875239... on 2017-10-23.

The park was clean and priced right. Would stay in in future,

| Santa Nella RV Park

By user-6547360... on 2017-10-23.

Ok for a quick overnight, don't rely on the internet it is slow. Walking distance to Starbucks, McDonald's and Panda Express. Large concrete pad you can hookup in either direction you want. 26 or 42 foot room for all.

| Great stop over

By user-5129821... on 2017-10-23.

Friendly manager, clean spaces. Second time here and would stay again.

| Adequate

By user-5793723... on 2017-10-23.

Adequate place for a stop over. We didn't use any of the facilities. Fair price.

| Nice park!

By user-6304787... on 2017-10-23.

Well maintained park. Bathrooms are a little dated but very clean. Laundry facility is nice, 3 washers and dryers, wash and dry only $2.75 per load takes about an hour and a half to do one full load (wash and dry). No 20 amp service so bring your adapters. Walking distance close to many fast food restaurants, fuel and even a Denny's.

| Nice Folks

By user-5338071... on 2017-10-23.

Fit us in when it was flooded nearby and couldn't have been more kind. Our park neighbors were nice and the park was well kept. Minor gripe were poor wifi in our fringe spot and weak showers, but the laundry works and there is plenty of grub nearby and a small grocery next door, lots of Mexican sauces/spices to be had there. Reasonably quiet and inexpensive.

| Good for an overnighter.

By user-5326444... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2017-10-15 to 2017-10-16

Gave it 4 stars but it's closer to 3 1/2 stars. As long as you're in one of the first 3 rows, in the front of the park, it's a nice place to stop overnight. Behind the office, in the back part of the park are the full timers and some of the units look like they've been there many, many years..there is no 10 year old rule with RV's back there. Pretty rough looking in the back. But we were given a spot in the front row with other overnighters, so all was good. Across the street from McD's, In-n-Out and Starbucks, along with plenty of gas stations. And right off the interstate so easy on/off. Would stay again if passing through.

| For the price and clearness

By user-5872881... on 2017-10-23.

This is a old site but updated and so clean and very even ground.short but just fit my 29 fester.

| Will stop whenever on I5

By user-5898144... on 2017-10-23.

Nice park, easy to get to just off the I-5. The park is a good spot to stay before heading into the Bay Area or Sacto. Level concrete pull thru pads and big rigs are assigned two spaces. We came in late and the check-in was self explanatory. We had no problems bedding down for the night and taking care of business in the morning.

| Good clean RV slips

By user-6474996... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2015-05-09 to 2015-05-10

Nice place. Double wide RV slips on concrete, no dust. No real highway noise. Owners are very helpful and friendly. They just need to update the showers.

| Nice stay

By user-5225133... on 2017-10-23.

We called about 45 minutes before we arrived. We needed a place to stop due to the high winds. The lady in the office was very friendly and helpful. Clean. Close to restaurants. Check out the updated Dennys.

| Good location

By user-6279275... on 2017-10-23.

Not far off I-5 but quiet, office staff very nice. Paid $28. with full hook-ups. Great area next door to let dogs run. Lots of choices for food within walking distance. Bathrooms/shower area old but clean and warm- 29 here tonite.

| It's fine for a stopover

By user-5515940... on 2017-10-23.

The park was built when campers were small. Therefore you are assigned two sites and advised to pull in at an angle. The overnighters are typically put in the front. Even so road noise was not a problem. We did not have a problem with internet but were close to main building. Did not use facilities.

| Lock your belongings up!!!

By user-5781202... on 2018-03-14.

It’s unfortunate that i have to give this place a 2 star rating. It was very clean and the people were nice. However, it doesn’t make up for the fact that someone tried to cut our cable and steal our bikes while we were sleeping. If you stay here make sure to LOCK YOUR THINGS UP GOOD!!

| Not bad at all!

By user-4573835... on 2018-05-17. Stayed 2018-03-28 to 2018-03-30

Came expecting the worse coz of some reviews. Immediately asked manager about the theft issue. They said they did have a problem but it had been resolved in the last couple of weeks and the sheriff arrested the responsible parties and now patrol the area. The sites are only about 30’ long but they assign you two sites (no extra charge) and you park diagonal across them. We are a 36’ Class A towing and small car (Versa) and just fit. Place is clean and neat. WiFi so-so. Managers friendly and helpful. Nice concrete pads with shrubbery separating sites. Some reported noise. Even though it’s right off I-5 we had our windows open all nite and had no problem (and everything keeps me awake!). At 7 am the noise was detectable. Rate is Good Sam.

| Great stay!

By user-4939440... on 2018-07-06. Stayed 2018-05-01 to 2018-06-01

stayed three weeks and am completely satisfied. Dolly ( the manager) is friendly and very accommodating. Great wifi, including 5g connection of you're in the right spot. Very affordable and the new solar panels provide some shade in the hot months. My only disappointmente was that the cable did not include CNN (first world problem)

| Great overnight stop

By user-6688876... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2018-09-20 to 2018-09-20

We arrived just before a bunch of others but there was plenty of room. The sites are smaller but they assign two side by side so you can park diagonally if needed. We fit onto one spot though with our 19 foot trailer, The park WiFi was excellent, good enough for us to stream a football game.

| Nisest RV Park

By user-5806384... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2018-10-17 to 2018-10-18

Absolutely the nicest RV park I've ever stayed in.. We were late and in trouble--found Santa Nella by accident --lucky me. Cleanest showers--even has decent toilet paper. 5 Stars aren't enough. After hours check in is simple. Thank You Great nights sleep--best "Hot" water shower.

By user-6316697... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2018-12-07 to 2018-12-08

Liked this park. Convenient to I5. Clean, large cement pads. Clean restrooms. Manager was very helpful and kind. Will stay again.