Reviews for Twin Falls 93 RV Park

| OK but overpriced

By user-5794955... on 2017-10-23.

We had some business to take care of in the area and decided to stay here for 2 weeks. This is a small park w/full hook ups. Some highway noise from US93 but we've had worse. Considering the appearance I feel that $36 per night is a little high.

| Quiet and comfortable

By user-5790267... on 2017-10-23.

Easy access, all pull through parking. Office, laundry, bathrooms are all clean and in good shape. Obviously well cared for! Will stay here again.

| Great Little RV Park

By user-5430309... on 2017-10-23.

This Park has only 29 spaces, of which all are pullthrus with full hookups. The sewer from the next site is very close making it unlikely you will sit at the picnic table. Host is very friendly and will take you to you site. The park is well maintained.

| New owners...but

By user-5817027... on 2017-10-23.

Convenient location on Highway 93. Very overpriced for what it is. WiFi advertised but forget it. Network didn't even show up as available. A neighboring house was burning something with plastic I think. Very caustic odor and irritated my eyes. The area had a putrid sewage smell all night long. Will never stay there again.

By user-4572777... on 2017-10-23.

A lovely quiet park. Extremely well maintained. Reasonable but not cheap $38.00 pn. Showers and laundry very clean. It was worth the price. Helpful and attentive and shows pride of ownership.

By user-5281353... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2016-05-22 to 2016-06-22

Okay place to stay, onsite attendant was very pleasant and helpful. Nice grass area, clean, but on our third night when we returned from the grocery store, we had a very nasty note on our door about our dogs barking and there had been numerous complaints. When asked in person, the owner said, well, SHE heard them, there really hadn't been complaints. They say they are dog friendly, but they aren't. If you're traveling with your furrbabies, don't bother stopping.

| A very ok camp ground

By user-5226683... on 2017-10-23.

Very clean rest rooms and good laundry. Long level pull throughs. Have few feet of grass between sites. Road noise from US 93 marginal-not an issue with us. Located 15 minutes or so from heart of Twin Falls. Good shopping for resupplies and anything else. Shoshone Falls (Niagara Falls of the West), a must see. Would stay here again , no prob.

| Noise

By user-5902029... on 2017-10-23.

Clean rest rooms nice host But lists of truck noise. Right off HGY 93

| Very nice park!

By user-4737182... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2015-04-28 to 2015-04-30

This is a VERY NICE park, very friendly staff and excellent dog area! Its immaculately clean. The grass is green and the park is quiet. It has a nice hot tub to relax in. The office attendant was kind and helpful. It even has a small store with all your RVing needs. Easy access, all pull through parking, obviously well cared for! We will stay here again.

| A rare gem!

By user-4649888... on 2017-10-23.

This is one of the cleanest nicest overall parks I have ever seen. I have been rving for 30 years and in all that time I have only come across a few parks as nice as this and those were mega parks with a mega rent to match. This is a small park (29 spaces) but it has everything a large park has. Small store, laundry room, bathrooms with showers and a nice hot tub for the end of the day. The sites have a nice patch of GREEN lawn between and are long enough to accommodate the rv and toad. The park facilities are the cleanest I have ever seen. You will not be disappointed! !

| Convenient and Friendly

By user-4596359... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2016-06-25 to 2016-06-27

New ownership is making improvements and planning to expand the number of sites in the park significantly. Location is very convenient for seeing Thousand Springs Byway, Shoshone Falls, Perrine Bridge, etc. The host, Jim, was absolutely delightful during our stay. Have not encountered hosts as caring and kind as he was very often. Made the stay better. Not sure about other reviewers' experiences, but our wifi worked pretty well. Yes, there's some road noise, but wasn't bad at night. They advertise cable but don't have it right now. Satellite reception was good, and limited channels could be picked up on antenna. It is true that the sewer connections for your neighbor are in an odd place, but our picnic table sat back on the site, and we had no trouble with smells when we sat out there. I would stay here again. Paid $38 per night with GS.

| HAPPY CAMPER RV STYLE

By anonymous-user on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2015-04-01 to 2015-04-12

This park is a wonderful place to stop. It has very nice long pull through's . Its immaculately clean. The grass is green and the park is quiet. It has a nice hot tub to relax in. The office attendant was kind and helpful. It even has a small store with all your RVing needs.

| Friendly and clean

By user-5307605... on 2017-10-23. Stayed 2015-07-15 to 2015-07-16

Jan was the person we dealt with. She was very courteous and helpful. We were going to Spokane and back home. Stayed both times. She had our paperwork pulled up when we arrived. I asked that we be put where we could open our slides and she did. Lovely park setting and put/ chip hole for golfers. We had a class A coach.

| Nice park

By user-6184335... on 2018-05-17. Stayed 2018-05-04 to 2018-05-07

Stayed 3 days, price was average to other parks. Grass for dogs. We had a end space so rv only 1 side...good. my suggestion would be water grass at different times, can't use picnic tables in morning everything is wet even RV s and car was a mess w/water spots all over.

| YES nice place

By user-5893135... on 2018-07-06. Stayed 2018-06-22 to 2018-06-23

This is a do over. I was pleasantly surprised by the genuine hospitality when we arrived. We called for last minute reservation and only got an electric and water only site, but it was awesome. Clean and we had access to nice restrooms and showers which were clean and not far from our site. We do want to visit that area of Idaho again someday so we will get earlier reservations.

| Super park, clean, well maintained, friendly staff

By user-unknown on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2018-10-04 to 2018-10-07

We really liked our stay here. The park is clean, well maintained throughout and the staff is very friendly. Sites are gravel, level and clean. Each site has a nice patch of grass, a concrete pad with a picnic table and a lit pedestal. WiFi was reliable, available all over the park and fast enough for regular surfing. If you want to downstream, you can buy a $4.00 per day fast internet connection. We did that, as we wanted to watch the Astros game, it came in over the Net, with minimal interruptions or buffering. ALL SITES ARE PULL-THROUGH. Very convenient. A little away from town, about 8 miles, but worth the drive to us. we opted formthe cjeaper water and power only sites, $35/day, but they have full service sites also. We recommend the Twin Falls 93 RV Park.

| New Park, Very nice.....

By user-5872684... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-04-27 to 2019-05-01

Pro - The section of the park we were put in is brand new. The park is very easy to maneuver in. Our site was a gravel FHU pull-thru with a grassy area on each side and picnic table. The site had plenty of room for our 42' 5th wheel and room to unhook and park. Not close to neighbors. The office sold some supplies/RV stuff and the staff is great. The wi-fi was great as was ATT. The laundry/shower area was clean and up to date. The park is Satellite friendly. The park is very clean, including where the permanent residents live. The park is 5 miles from town for shopping. Delta - Road noise as you are close to the Hwy. More laundry machines & showers needed for this size of park. No cable TV. Park is a great place for a stay, will stop again.

| Nice park!

By user-unknown on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-05-07 to 2019-05-09

This is a very nice park, spacious sites, about 10 minutes to town. With regards to the staff, one lady was super nice and helpful but there was a younger girl that was very rude and unhelpful. But overall, I would stay here again.

| Nice, comfortable park

By user-5259249... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-05-15 to 2019-05-16

Everything in good working condition. Bathrooms, showers & laundry in same building. Dog park at end of park with plenty of room & green grass. Wifi very good, with no problem

| Sehr schöne Lage für RV's

By user-unknown on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-06-16 to 2019-06-17

Die Angestellten sind sehr Freundlich und auch der dazugehörige Labrador mit der Leuchtweste ist sehr süss. die duschen sind sehr sauber und die Umgebung wird sehr gepflegt.

By user-4619336... on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-07-05 to 2019-07-06

Spacious and level gravel sites/roads. Some full h/u some water/electric only. Not much shade but it's a new park with young trees. Pull thrus plenty long enough for big rig with toad. Easy in/out from Hwy 93. You must go to Shoshone falls only 15 to 20 minutes from this park and it is amazing!

By user-unknown on 2019-08-09. Stayed 2019-07-06 to 2019-07-08

Nice staff. Quiet park. Fairly well located. Gravel, mostly level sites that can accommodate a big rig. In newer area, not much shade, but nice space between sites. Well maintained park. Laundry facilities are good. Restrooms...not so much. Clean, but out of 2 showers, one doesn t work well. Restroom stalls offer little in space and/ or privacy. 26 pull through sites that are water/electric only. If you use the facilities they are placed a fair distance from the sites that would use them the most.